Member Login
 
Find a member
 
Subscribe
to our
mailing list
 

One Association - one goal


education, training, technical guidance, research and events

Operations Team

_150x225_AJC

Andrew Carpenter
Chief Executive
Representing the interests of key stakeholder groups including governments, local authorities, housing associations, other trade bodies and client groups
E. andrew.carpenter@structuraltimber.co.uk
T: 07889 702587

_100x26_Linkedin

_150x225_Bob_Davis

Bob Davis
Membership Manager

Responsible for all membership services and events programme
E. bob.davis@structuraltimber.co.uk
T: 07889 702559

_100x26_Linkedin

Julie_price

Julie Price
PR Director of Radar Communications

Responsible for PR and communications activity
E. julie.price@radar-communications.co.uk
T: 01743 290 007

_100x26_Linkedin

Darren_Richards

Darren Richards
Managing Director of Radar Communications

Responsible for marketing and event activity
E. darren.richards@radar-communications.co.uk
T: 07837 776664

_100x26_Linkedin

Milner Associates_1

Milner Associates
Provides technical support and advice to the association and its members
E: technical@structuraltimber.co.uk
T: 01174032497

_100x26_Linkedin

Robin_Lucas_C_2_

Robin Lucas
Director of Lucas Fettes & Partners

Provides insurance support and advice to the association and its members
E: Robin.Lucas@lucasfettes.co.uk
T: 0117 989 8300

_100x26_Linkedin

dave_campbell



Dave Campbell
Head of Membership Services & Training at the British Woodworking Federation

Provides education and training support to the association and its members
E: Dave.Campbell@bwf.org.uk
T: 0844 815 9981

_100x26_Linkedin
 
Lucas Fettes
Mary Riley Associates
Pocket Guide
Kiwa
Ecobuild
Homebuilding and Renovating Show