Member Login
 
Find a member
 
Subscribe
to our
mailing list
 

One Association - one goal


education, training, technical guidance, research and events

Board Members

Alex_Goodfellow_HI_RES

Alex Goodfellow
Group Managing Director
Stewart Milne Timber Systems
E. agoodfellow@stewartmilne.com
W. www.stewartmilne.com

VIEW PROFILE


___________________________________

Lawrence_Young


Lawrence Young
Director
Young Black
E. lawrencey@youngblack.co.uk
W. www.youngblack.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

view_linkedin







Nic_Clark

Nic Clark
Director
KLH
E. nic.clark@klhuk.com
W. www.klhuk.com

view_linkedin



sta_nick_milestone

Nick Milestone
Managing Director
B&K Structures
E. n.milestone@bkstructures.co.uk
W. www.bkts.co.uk


view_linkedin








Bob_Edwards__2_

Bob Edwards
Managing Director
Scotframe Timber Engineering
E. bob.edwards@scotframe.co.uk
W. www.scotframe.co.uk




andrew_orriss

Andrew Orriss
Sales Director
SIG 360
E. andreworriss@sigplc.com
W. www.siginsulation.co.uk


view_linkedin







John_Dickie

John Dickie
Managing Director
Dickie & Moore
E. john.dickie@dickieandmoore.com
W. www.dickieandmoore.com

view_linkedin



Barry_Armstrong

Barry Armstrong
Robertson Timber Engineering
E. b.armstrong@robertson.co.uk
W. www.robertson.co.uk

view_linkedin



mark_stevenson

Mark Stevenson

Managing Director
Kingspan Timber Solutions
E. mark.stevenson@kingspan.com
W. www.kingspantimbersolutions.co.uk

view_linkedin



pete_blunt

Peter Blunt
Managing Director
Innovare Systems
E. Peter.blunt@innovaresystems.co.uk
W. www.innovaresystems.co.uk

view_linkedin



calum_murray

Calum Murray
Managing Director
CCG
E. CMurray@c-c-g.co.uk
W. www.c-c-g.co.uk

view_linkedin

 
Lucas Fettes
Mary Riley Associates
Pocket Guide
Kiwa